Biker kneeling at a cross svg file

Here is a file I made by request.

biker at cross

This file is for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

14 Responses to Biker kneeling at a cross svg file

  1. Joy says:

    I would like to do a cross stitch picture of this picture for our H.O.G. group. I think they would really appreciate it. is there a pattern for this and if so is it for cross stitch and would I be allowed to use it .
    thank you for your consideration. you can email me

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Joy,
      You are welcome to use this for your group. I don’t currently have a pattern for it, but I think there are online websites that will do that.
      Heather

  2. aaron says:

    Great pic!!

  3. hosannah8 says:

    thank you, using your clip art for the testimony page in the newsletter for our CMA chapter

  4. Don says:

    Excellent using this in a salvation message fot my chapter in the CMA. God bless you Don

  5. Marcy Downing says:

    thank you for this beautiful image, we too are members of the Christian Motorcycle Group here in San Diego (San Diego Gospel Riders #70) I am Newsletter creator and this image is perfect for reminding our fellow bikers what we’re all about :) thanks for sharing~
    God Bless~

  6. Dee says:

    Thank you,, I lost my son to a motorcycle accident July 22 and a fellow biker prayed with him until he died. I found a figurine called praying Rider at Roadside Cross and I was searching the internet for more of them for family when I found this..Thanks for the beautiful image..

  7. Joanne says:

    This is so touching that I actually get goosebumps. You obviously have a gift and it is nice that you are willing to share with us. It Speaks, no words are needed.

  8. miniquadmom says:

    I love this! You did a wonderful job!!!

  9. Dixie says:

    This reminds me of my Dad! He passed away several years ago and was a biker. Not sure what I’ll do with the file but thanks for sharing it.

  10. Suzan says:

    This is really nice, I like it alot.

  11. Hannari says:

    Wow, this is so nice! It’s so touching! Thanks for sharing.

  12. Zellko says:

    I can’t wait to show my hubby. We’re members of the Christian Motorcyle Associatiion and he loves this image! TFS

  13. Pam says:

    That’s really beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers

