Double ended banner svg and dxf files

Please forgive me if I have already posted a similar file somewhere.  I see in my files that I made a similar one in December 2011, but I can’t find it posted anywhere.  I like this newer one better anyway.    I used this on my last card that I posted.

IHM banner svg and dxf files

The download is a zip file with a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL and a dxf file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

4 Responses to Double ended banner svg and dxf files

  1. shellshearer says:

    This is so cute, thank you x

  2. Diane says:

    Thanks Heather. Isn’t it funny how we can’t find things in this digital world any better than the real world.

  3. Myrna says:

    Thank you. This is a nice one and will work well for my sentiments.
    Myrna

  4. Jocelan says:

    Thank You Heather for the file

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 616 other followers

