Tree silhouette svg file

Here is a spooky tree silhouette perfect for your Halloween pages and cards.

scary tree

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

15 Responses to Tree silhouette svg file

  1. machines a sous colombus gratuit

    Tree silhouette svg file | Images By Heather M’s Blog

  2. machine a sous gratuit sans depot

    Tree silhouette svg file | Images By Heather M’s Blog

  3. Ginny says:

    Hello – I am wanting to use this tree to make a halloween board that I a working on. However I need this picture to be 2.5ft and when trying to get this printed I need a copyright release. How can I attain one?

  4. Safa says:

    Thank you so much for this! It was just what I was looking for 🙂

  5. Luan Rochefort says:

    love the file and thanks for sharing it. Will use it a lot with the layouts that I’m doing.

    Luan Rochefort

  6. Thank you for this awesome tree!!!

  7. Lux Melton says:

    Great, I think I can use this for my Halloween cards this year!

  8. Claire says:

    Just what I was looking for. Thank you.

  9. Pat Hall says:

    Thanks for the tree I can see a lot of uses for this image. Again thanks

  10. Dixie says:

    We have lots of wind in North Dakota, so lots of our trees look like this! Thanks for the file.

  11. Marg says:

    Thanks for this file. Perfect for halloween!

  12. martha says:

    Hi, I just found your site thru SCAL forum. I really like your files and tried to download one, but I have to create an account with Media Fire. Do I really? or is there other way of downloading your files.

    Thank you

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Martha,
      You don’t need to create an account with Mediafire. Near the upper left in the Mediafire window is a “click here to start download” link. Click there to download the file.

  13. Lea says:

    this is really cute. thanks

  14. lesliefolks says:

    love it thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

