Santa’s mailbox paper piecing svg

Here is a Santa’s mailbox paper piecing file.

santas mailbox

The download is a layered svg file for use with either version of SCAL.  This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

10 Responses to Santa’s mailbox paper piecing svg

  1. Pam says:

    Heather thank you for this file. I downloaded it last Christmas and didn’t use it at the time. I have made 12 cards using this svg for Operation Write Home. I am participating in OWH Blog Hop on 10/1/11 and would like this to be my feature card. May I have your permission?

  2. Kerry Pace says:

    I have just had time since Christmas to use the computer and came across this. It is great we don’t have snow down here but I will fix that with a present or even grass. Now I can’t wait to use it. Thanks for passing it on.

  3. Julie says:

    You are so talented an love your posts

  4. Bev says:

    thanks for sharing…i am saving your files…need to try so many of them…will boast where they came from… thanks again, you are so talented…

  5. KarenB says:

    Heather this is amazing! I am loving this one and can already envision several projects using this file! Thanks for sharing all your amazing creations and thanks to Aymee who told me about you!!!

  6. Carole N. says:

    Heather, this is so cute. I love it and appreciate you sharing your wonderful files.
    Big Hugs!

  7. Diane says:

    You sure are good at this!! Thanks so much for sharing your works of art with us that so appreciate it!!

  8. staci says:

    so cute thank you!

  9. Amy says:

    This turned out great – thanks for sharing!

  10. Tami says:

    Heather thank you so much for sharing your wonderful creations.. This one is super cute… I can’t wait to use it. Is this the mailbox from your tutorial? It was your tutorial right? lol.. I’ve not had enough coffee yet..

    Wishing you abundant blessings,
    Tami

Leave a Reply

