Another flourish heart with matching corner svg

Here is another heart with flourishes and a matching corner by request from the SCAL forum.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

11 Responses to Another flourish heart with matching corner svg

  1. le monde d'Is says:

    j’aime beaucoup !… merci pour le partage… je poste le lien immédiatement !… http://pinterest.com/lemondedis/fichiers-svg/

  2. Dawn says:

    Thank you. Going to be making wedding invitations for my daughter soon. These may come in handy!

  3. TheresaTT says:

    thanks heather, i am working on a wedding book

  4. Gabby says:

    They are all beautiful!! Thank you for sharing!

  5. Trisha says:

    Thank you for these lovely hearts!

  6. Pat Hall says:

    Thanks so much for all of your hard work and for sharing.

  7. cheryl barclay says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I have used these hearts on all the stuff I made for my church’s womens tea, and I also dressed my cricut with them. i will post pictures on the forum as soon as my husband shows me how LOL.

  8. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Feb. 21, 2010. Thanks again.

  9. Sally says:

    Thanks so much. These are versatile svgs…Valentines, love pages, etc.

  10. Staci says:

    Beautiful, I love anything hearts… thank you

  11. Elaine says:

    They are really nice, thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

