I am 3 svg file and layout

Now that my son is almost six, I finally got around to his third birthday layout.  😳  Here is the layout I made for him (with his assistance on placing the rhinestones on the 3).

Here is a slightly different version of the file for any three year olds that aren’t named Alex.  🙂

The download is a layered svg file for use with either version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

5 Responses to I am 3 svg file and layout

  1. Cely C. says:

    Too cute….you are so talented. what a super freebie!…thank you forsharing.

  2. Cathy Dickman says:

    What a great freebie – Might be able to use it next year – My Granddaughter will be two April 18th

    Thanks for sharing

    wvcathy

  3. Celeste says:

    Great layout. I think it came out wonderful. Thank you for the files as well

  4. 7524kes says:

    Cute! TFS

  5. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Wedding, Birthday/Party Theme(s), Mardi Gras/Carnaval Theme post on Mar. 08, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

