Second set of nesting circle medallion svg files

Here is second set of nesting circle medallions.  One of the files was in the previous set, but I included it in this set since it completes the pattern.  🙂  These are sized the same as the previous set so that they can be combined with them also.

The download includes a layered svg file for use with SCAL2 and four single layer svg files. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

9 Responses to Second set of nesting circle medallion svg files

  1. Tamara says:

    I didn’t think it had been this long since I have been to your blog, but wow!!You have been busy! I have been on here for awhile now,and collecting lots of awesome files! I think you may have jump-started my craft mojo (I’ve been in a slump lately)!!! Thanks for all the awesome files, you are so talented!!!

    Tamara

  2. Rhonda P says:

    Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Lynn says:

    These are beautiful…Thank you for sharing. 🙂

  4. Ashley B says:

    Thank you soooo much how did you know that I’ve been looking for these =P

  5. Cindy says:

    Heather, these medalians are beautiful. Thanks so much.

  6. Kerry says:

    I love these ones too!!!

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Mar. 26, 2010. Thanks again.

  8. Nancy says:

    Your files are wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

  9. Karen M says:

    I love these! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

