Star filled and frame cupcake wrapper svg files

Here is a star filled cupcake wrapper and an empty frame so that you can fill it with whatever shapes or text that you want.  🙂   The wrappers should be about 2.6 inches tall.  As always, I recommend cutting test samples since your cupcakes will probably be a different size than mine.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

9 Responses to Star filled and frame cupcake wrapper svg files

  1. Manuella says:

    Thank you so much! I’m from Brazil and I love cupcake wrappers!

  2. Davida says:

    Perfect cupcake wrappers! Thank You so much!

  3. debbie says:

    Thank you so much for the freebie stuff. Really awsome

  4. Pam says:

    Heather I am very new at this and my computer skills are not real good. I have downloaded the cupcake wrapper with frame and cannot figure out how to add words to it. I would really appreciate help for a computer dummy. I found your website today and it had gone into my favorites. Thanks so much.

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Pam,
      the easiest way to do this is directly in SCAL (or whatever program you use to cut). Just import the file, place your words where you want them and so that they are partially overlapping each other and the frame, then select everything and use Weld.

  5. Brenda says:

    Thank you very much for these wrappers, Heather. You’re amazing!! I love them and they open the door to creating so many different wrappers.

  6. Thank you Heather, I love cupcake wrappers.
    +1

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on May. 26, 2010. Thanks again.

  8. Carolyn says:

    Thank you Heather, I love cupcake wrappers.

Leave a Reply

