SCALebration in Fremont Ohio

Last weekend was the SCALebration gathering in Fremont, Ohio.  A huge thank you to Lynn, owner of the wonderful Scrapbook Attic.  I really enjoyed the chance to meet everyone and to put faces to the names of everyone.   I think everyone learned something (I know that I did) and hopefully we can do this again, either in Fremont or in a different location.

One Response to SCALebration in Fremont Ohio

  1. Barbara Lindsey says:

    I am sorry I learned about this one to late.
    I would love to attend the next one.
    barb911 s/e mi

Leave a Reply

