Scalloped and plain triangles

Here are two single layer svg files that can be used to create nested sets in SCAL1.  I also have a layered version of these triangles in this post.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

9 Responses to Scalloped and plain triangles

  1. Barbara says:

    Just discovered your website – it’s great! Thanks for all your hard work, generous sharing, & tutorials. I really appreciate it!

  2. Lenae says:

    Thank you for sharing this! I love this banner file! I found it through Yolie!

  3. JustYolie says:

    Hi Heather, thanks for the cut file! I used on a card today, you can find it here: http://www.justyolie.com/2011/02/flamingo-dt-intro.html

  4. Beverly says:

    Wish I would have had this when I made my Christmas banner. Thank you for sharing.

  5. Dawn says:

    Heather – this is great! -I have been looking at the CHA releases and a die-cut company has something similar – but I love that I can make this as big or small as I need – you are truly a blessing!!
    thank you!

  6. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Jan. 22, 2011. Thanks again.

  7. Trisha says:

    Thank you. Good share!

  8. Cindy P. says:

    Thanks Heather. Just what I needed.

  9. Always enjoy checking in to see what fun useful things you leave us. Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

