Saxophone and trumpet silhouette svg files

Here are silhouettes of a saxophone and a trumpet by request.  🙂

The download is a zipped folder with  two svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

7 Responses to Saxophone and trumpet silhouette svg files

  1. beepboop says:

    That is a flugel horn, not a trumpet.

  2. Kathy says:

    Thank you so much!!! These are so intricate!!! I was searching for a trumpet for my son. I was doubly excited to see the sax because I have a close friend who has a senior sax player. The parents of our seniors in our high school band always do senior albums covering their 4 years of band. She’ll love the different sizes I cut for her! I’d be interested in a clarinet as well (I saw the other request). Thanks again!

  3. GunnysCathy says:

    Thanks a bunch!!! would love to have a trombone and clarinet…that way I can create projects for all the music players in my family.

  4. Erika says:

    Thanks, Heather! It’s hard to find musical SVG files, so thanks for sharing.

  5. Resource Aide says:

    Thank you so much. I have a sax player at home!

  6. dawn says:

    Thank you – the trumpet will be perfect for a 21st card I have in mind later in the year – many thanks!

  7. Beverly says:

    Thanks so much!! Ya never know when the grandkids might start taking music lessons.

Leave a Reply

