Celtic knot border

Here are svg files for two versions of a celtic knot border.  The border file is for using as a border or welding onto your projects.  The insert file is for cutting the knot border out of your projects, or it can be welded together to make a longer border.  🙂

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

12 Responses to Celtic knot border

  1. Pat says:

    Beautiful! Thank you

  2. diane says:

    these are awesome!! thanx so much for sharing!

  3. Jani says:

    Very cool. You read my mind. I thought about making a file like this yesterday. Thanks for sharing. New follower.

  4. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Border post on Mar. 08, 2011. Thanks again.

  5. Cindy Smith says:

    Heather,

    Thanks for sharing this awesome border! Love your work and I am so thankful that you share it freely!

    Cindy

  6. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Mar. 08, 2011. Thanks again.

  7. marilyn says:

    thanks for sharing your awesome border…love it!

  8. Trisha says:

    All I can say is — Wow!! Very cool! Thank you, Heather!

  9. Jeanette says:

    Thank you very much! Can’t wait to try it.
    Jeanette

  10. Sheri Glup says:

    Love this…just in time for St patty’s too;0) TFS

    }}}HUGS{{{,
    Sheri G

  11. Wow this is very cool. TFS! 🙂

  12. Wow way to be an OVERACHIEVER! That is beautiful Heather! You always impress me, always.
    I have a new BIG laptop now, so I just might be able to try some of these things that you excel at.
    I always get excited when I see that email from you…that you’ve worked magic yet again!

Leave a Reply

