Another eyelet border

Here is another eyelet border for your crafty projects.  Both the short version and the longer version are included in the download.  🙂

The download is a zip folder with two single layer svg files for use with any version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

24 Responses to Another eyelet border

  1. Diane C says:

    Very pretty border and oval, the kind I just can’t wait to cut. Thanks ever so much!

  2. Jocelan says:

    Thanks for the lovely border cut file.
    Blessing’s Jocelan

  3. Irina says:

    Thank you! I like this border!

  4. Gorgeous! Thank you! 😀

    Hugz,
    xx Tracey xx

  5. Beautiful! Thanks for your generosity!

  6. Lena says:

    This looks really really nice. Thank you so mutch for sharing…

  7. Danielle says:

    What a pretty border. Thanks so much for sharing it.

  8. Deloris says:

    Love that border. Thanks for sharing.

    Deloris

  9. The Debsp says:

    Thank you, Heather for another great file and for sharing!

  10. alteredforhim says:

    Thank you so much! Have a peaceful day.

  11. Thank you Heather….I think I could really use this one a lot.

  12. Jackie Kraftchick says:

    Thanks again Heather for sharing your talent! You inspire me to get crafting!

    jackie (KraftyChick)

  13. Evelyn says:

    Thanks, Heather! I love this one!
    Evelyn

  14. Rochelle says:

    Thank you – I love your designs.

  15. memrycreator says:

    Thanks Heather!! Loving this file!!

  16. kay says:

    YOU absolutely amaze me with your downloads. THANK YOU for making my life FUN!

  17. Marla says:

    Thank you so very much for the fabulous borders!!!
    Hugs, Marla

  18. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 6 post on Aug. 03, 2011. Thanks again.

  19. Trisha says:

    I see another Trisha has commented, and I’ll add my thanks to hers. This is such a cute border! Thank you very much!

  20. Trisha says:

    Heather–Thanks so much for these border files. I do not have a lot of punches and am always wanting to do a border. These will be perfect.

  21. Greetje says:

    Thank you for sharing this border, Really nice one.
    Greetje

  22. Alicia B says:

    Thank You SO much, LOVE it!!! *Hugs*

  23. Jeanette Block says:

    I really like this border – thank you for sharing it.
    Jeanette

  24. Jan says:

    Thank you so much. Very nice border.

Leave a Reply

