Noel title or word art

Wow, I can’t believe how long it’s been since I posted.  I meant to just take a break until school started and now it is almost Christmas.  (HELP!  I’m not ready!)  I will answer the Contact Me requests as soon as I can.

Here is  Noel, the final word for the series of inspirational words that were requested from the SCAL forum.  🙂

The download is a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

16 Responses to Noel title or word art

  1. Thank you for doing these!! I appreciate it!

  2. Soraya says:

    I love the fonts you use. they are so elegant! TFS this design.

  3. Cindy Hoffmann Smith says:

    Thanks for the beautiful file! I have missed you, too, but I understand how life sometimes gets in the way! I just found this update so I will wish you a happy and healthy new year! Welcome back! Cindy

  4. Sandi says:

    So glad to see your back. Missed you alot. Hugs

  5. Jane says:

    hi
    tanks for Noel

  6. Reva says:

    Thanks Heather. Very pretty. Hope you had a great break………we missed you!

  7. Kerry says:

    Oh I was scared you had gone for good. So glad to see you back. I love your blog. Hope you and your family had a great Christmas.

  8. jan says:

    I knew as soon as I saw this that it had to be you! I am glad to see you are back and want to wish you and your family a very merry Christmas! Great to see you back.
    Jan

  9. Erika says:

    Glad you’re back and thanks for sharing your lovely file!

  10. Such a beautiful file! TFS!

  11. Debbie says:

    Thanks for all your freebies, Heather. Have a very Blessed Christmas!

  12. sheila says:

    love the file …tnx. wishing you a happy xmas .

  13. Jeanette Block says:

    I’m glad you’re back, missed you-but I understand how life frequently cuts into crafting time! This file is great, thank you very much. I love all the great work you do. Jeanette

  14. Trisha says:

    Thank you for this lovely Noel word file. I’m a different Trisha wishing you the happiest and most blessed Christmas this year.

  15. Trisha says:

    Thanks for the title. I love it. I just got my new Cameo and upgraded my SCAL so I wanted to see if this worked for me and, low and behold, it cut perfectly. Thanks so much and Happy Happy Holidays.

  16. Sheri says:

    Love it….hoping you are blessed with a truly Merry CHRISTmas and a Happy New Year {extended hrs included…lol}…Time has flown by this year, so I am with you on, “where did it go”….Many thanks for the adorable sentiment to go with the rest….
    }}}HUGS{{{,
    Sheri G

Leave a Reply

