Key to my hearts and other such things, 2012 version

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, I thought I would make an updated easy index of the heart and Valentines files I have posted on my blog.  Just click on the images to go to the original post.  🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

.

.

.


.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 Responses to Key to my hearts and other such things, 2012 version

  1. le monde d'Is says:

    ils sont tous plus beaux les uns que les autres !… le seul problème sera de devoir choisir !!!… je les poste tous dès aujourd’hui !… (http://pinterest.com/lemondedis/fichiers-svg/ : déjà plus de 12000 liens vers des téléchargements gratuits)

  2. Thank you so much! These are great and I can’t wait to use them

  3. Hi Heather, thank you for the beautiful cut files! I used your romantic window to create this card!

  4. Deb Burroughs says:

    Thanks for the links – I had missed some of the files! I sure appreciate your willingness to share with us!!!

  5. Trisha says:

    Thanks for these wonderful heart day files! I saw a couple that I had missed before, and I love them. Thanks again!

  6. Carmen says:

    Thanks for sending out an update these are all great. I love your stuff and you have greatly inspired me.

Leave a Reply

