Friend title or word art

Here is an svg for Friend.  Be at peace, my friend.

 

The download is a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

16 Responses to Friend title or word art

  1. le monde d'Is says:

    un des plus jolis mots qui existent… j’aime énormément et je me dépêche de partager le lien !… vous le trouverez ici : http://pinterest.com/lemondedis/fichiers-svg/ (avec plus de 12000 liens vers des téléchargements gratuits)

  2. Sandi Doemel says:

    Very Nice! Could you tell me if that is a font or did you create this yourself. My reason is mt nice wants a font this. Thanks

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Sandi,
      I used Bickham Script Pro. It’s an Open Type Font and while you can use the basic characters in any program that will accept OTF (most programs), you need a program that is OTF aware to use the fancy characters. I’m not sure what programs other than Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator have this capability.

      • Sandi says:

        Hi Heather, Thank you for your reply. I have Adobe PhotoShop, but really don’t know how to use. I loved you tuts on Inkscape and hope you do more.

  3. It’s a beautiful scroll and somehow I think I missed it obviously a loooong time ago. Thank you.

  4. marie says:

    is there a way to end me the files i cant get them????? i really need the 3×5 envelope and pocket but every time i tyr it says something went wrong

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Marie,
      Please give it another try. I was able to download both files with no problems, but sometimes Mediafire doesn’t work correctly. Let me know if it still won’t work for you. Also, I have two 3×5 envelopes, which one did you want?

  5. Ana says:

    beautiful, thanks for sharing.

  6. Thank you, Heather. I just spent some time on your site and went back and downloaded a few of your files. Thank you for your wonderful generosity. Hugs, Marla

  7. Thank you for being so generous. I just love this “Friend” file – along with all of the rest!!

  8. Rosie Glenn says:

    Great Title. Thank you. Rosie

  9. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Feb. 15, 2012. Thanks again.

  10. Irene L says:

    Hi Heather
    This symbolizes my best friend to a ‘T’. Thank you so much.
    Irene L

  11. Deb Burroughs says:

    This is so elegant – thanks for sharing it!

  12. Trisha says:

    I don’t know why, but this really touches me. Maybe because true friends are hard to come by. Thank you, Heather.

Leave a Reply

