Class of 2012 wordbook

Here is an svg  file for a class of 2012 wordbook by request.  Sorry its so late, we still have a month of school and I didn’t realize that some people are done already.

 

I didn’t include the rectangle for the back cover since that can easily be cut by hand.  The letters should be cut at 4 inches tall for a 5 inch tall wordbook.

The download is a zipped folder with a layered svg for use with SCAL2, SCAL3, and eCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but my files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

4 Responses to Class of 2012 wordbook

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on May. 22, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. cmsmith60 says:

    And I keep forgetting, my niece is graduating from college as well!

  3. cmsmith60 says:

    Now, I know u may say no to this but I was wondering what font u used for the letters/numbers …. that way I can convert the 2 to a 3 for my grandson’s graduation book next spring. Or could u create the 2013 for me that I can use. Thank you.

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Carolyn,
      I used Sad Films for the letters and Beautiful ES Italic for the numbers. Chances are good that I will do 2013, but probably not for a while (and I might need to be nudged too).

Leave a Reply

