Another LO and another scalloped square svg

How is everyone’s summer?  Hard to believe that we still have a whole month until school starts here.  Crazy, isn’t it? Anyway, I thought that I would share a LO that I made using my print and cut butterfly and a new scalloped square svg.  The outside cut is actually a die cut paper by My Mind’s Eye and I made it into a frame by making the inner cut.

 

The svg is solid shape, but you can easily make a frame by centering one inside another.   :)

The download is a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file here.

10 Responses to Another LO and another scalloped square svg

  1. le monde d'Is says:

    merci de partager si gentiment vos créations : je me fais un plaisir de les relayer !… (http://pinterest.com/lemondedis/fichiers-svg/ )

  2. Desiree says:

    This is a beautiful LO! Thank you for sharing both the file and ur lovely creation!

  3. Love this one! (I love ALL your designs!) Thanks so much for sharing

  4. Cindy Winter says:

    THANK YOU!!! This is going to come in handy

  5. Deb Burroughs says:

    Thanks for a cut that will surely get a lot of use! I am about to start going through all of my dies and making knock-offs for them. When I have time. Which isn’t often… 🙂

  6. Tam says:

    TY for sharing the file it will come in handy for many things I am sure. I appreciate the time and effort you spend to make and share. Thank you.

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 4 post on Aug. 07, 2012. Thanks again.

  8. Jocelan says:

    Thanks for sharing the lovely cut file.
    Jocelan

  9. Diane says:

    Perfect timing. This file is much needed to add to the wedding album I am making.

    Thank you ever so much for sharing!

    Have a GREAT DAY!

  10. fran says:

    Thank you Heather for a great knockoff Spellbinder’s Nesaibilities label. I just bought their Grand Nestabilities oval shape for 50 bucks so your svg will come in very hand because I can’t be spending all that money!!
    I love your blog.

Leave a Reply

