WOYWW and a lack of focus

I missed What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday last week, but I managed to get a photo today.  I also missed the original deadline for my Wednesday challenge, but lucky me it’s been changed to tomorrow.  I can’t claim that I didn’t have time, I just got sidetracked trying to figure out how to do something in Illustrator two nights in a row.  Both distractions sparked by Pinterest.    Check back later for more on that project (I’m still working on it).  :)

12 Responses to WOYWW and a lack of focus

  1. Mary Kruschke says:

    Heather, I, too, just discovered your wonderful free svg files. How sweet of you to share your beautiful images with us!! I just used your wedding silhouette for 2 wedding and 1 anniversary cards. Thank you so much!! I’m also using your spider web for my Sunday School class…you’re the best and I’m a new huge fan of yours!

  2. Myrna says:

    Heather
    Talk about distraction !!! I spent a large portion of this afternoon perusing your blog; all the way back to 2009. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your wonderful svgs. Thanks to you I can whip up a card in no time flat which I did today.
    Mynra

  3. Brigita says:

    Looks like you have a busy desk there with quite a few projects going on. Nice space! Brigita #122

  4. Tamika says:

    At least a plan is laid into action!Tamika#137

  5. You”re so funny….but I totally understand. I don’t have Illustrator yet so I work in Inkscape and can get lost for hours figuring out things….and that is why we have you to help us out.

  6. Sandy Leigh says:

    You do have a nice workspace. I know, sometimes I wish I had more of me to multitask! Happy WOYWW! Sandy Leigh #36

  7. Sue Kment says:

    Pinterest can send me in soooo many directions! I totally understand LOL!

  8. Misty says:

    LOL! That looks like my crafty room! Your too funny! I too get distracted and go way past my dinner sometimes on pinterest. or dl free digital papers or reading my FB. Too many things to take in before the arm fall off…lol

  9. trisha too says:

    Oh wow, that reminds me, I need to work on a post for tomorrow–thank you!!! Fun space with lots of goodies, Heather!

    🙂 #143 this week

  10. Melissa says:

    I like the big light..

  11. Ali H says:

    Lots of fun things going on on your desk this week ! Hope you enjoy finishing your projects ! Ali #53

  12. twiglet says:

    That’s a nice cosy work space – I get distracted by Pinterest too! x Jo

Leave a Reply

