WOYWW and a digi-paper freebie

Here’s what my workspace looks like today for What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  I’m in the paper selection phase for the LO on my table, but I’m struggling with this one.  I think I’m going to use a transparency that I created and printed to use as an overlay.  

I am posting the circle pattern that I used for my overlay as a freebie today.  For some reason I’m making more image files than cutting files recently.  I should have some more Inkscape tutorials soon.  

The download is a PNG image file with a transparent background.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file here.

4 Responses to WOYWW and a digi-paper freebie

  1. Ali H says:

    The paper choice is looking snazzy ! Do show us how the LO turns out ! Ali #47

  2. Brigita says:

    Great desk. The circle pattern looks like it’ll be pretty neat on your LO. Brigita #115

  3. Pretty cool design….made my eyes go weird….haha….I love seeing other crafter’s desk.

  4. Helen says:

    Hi Heather – how kind to share your work. Love the circle pattern – very retro. Great idea to make an overlay of it. Happy WOYWW to you from Helen 54

Leave a Reply

