WOYWW and a chevron arrow element

Here’s what my workspace looks like today for What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  I’m back to working on the LO I was working on a couple of weeks ago.  I’ve changed every single thing on it except for the photo and Cub Scout stickers, some things more than once.  Finally almost done (no more changes, just finishing touches)!   

Here is another simple svg I made this week.  It’s a simple chevron arrow frame or element.

The download is a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file here.

14 Responses to WOYWW and a chevron arrow element

  1. Deb Burroughs says:

    Thanks for the file – I love the layout!

  2. Julia says:

    Your LO is lovely…and I’m dead impressed that you didn’t give up on it and just settle. I’m also a little concerned that you may to have enough ribbon.

  3. scrappymo! says:

    Loads of fun thing on your desk…Look at all the ribbon or is it washi…Lots of rolls anyways!
    yOUR ARROW FILE LOOKS GREAT!F

  4. I’m glad you were able to wrestle your layout into submission so you were happy with it! Happy WOYWW from Laura #155

  5. Carri says:

    😦 I’m unable to download the arrow svg. It says it has been removed or the link is broken.

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Carri,
      Refresh the blog post and try again. I realized right after I posted that I hadn’t checked the file in SCAL1. It needed a small correction so I uploaded a new file. The current link should work.
      Heather

  6. Jocelan says:

    Thanks for the cute svg.
    Jocelan

  7. butterfly says:

    Such a lovely, busy desk! I’m sure the all-new layout will change again – they always seem to. Have fun playing…
    Alison x
    #35

  8. triciafojut says:

    Love the clean lines of your blog. Always find the pictures with men and boys difficult to scrap as they don’t flow as easily as the more feminine pictures.
    Happy WOYWW
    Tricia 105

  9. Betsy says:

    Great arrow! Thank you. My workspace looks a lot like that when I am in the process of making something.

  10. Nan G says:

    Thanks, guess I’m one of a few who doesn’t use svg cut files. LO is looking good. Happy WOYWW! Nan 27

  11. kay says:

    thanks for the svg and loads to nosey on your desk 🙂
    have a super woyww
    kay #57

  12. Marief says:

    MERCI!!!!!

Leave a Reply

