WOYWW and we are almost ready for the sugar rush

Here’s what my workspace looks like for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday this week.  Not much to see right now since I’ve been working on adding elastic to DD’s waistbands that are too loose.  I did dig out the modelling paste and a stencil for a texture challenge.  I hadn’t used them before this little test on some scrap paper.  LOVE them!  I’ll have to be sure to use them quite a bit.     :)

Here’s the real project this week.  Last night we gutted and carved our pumpkins.  Both kids wanted me to make the storm trooper pumpkin, so I caved to the pressure.    No pressure was needed to toast the seeds though.  I predict 2 days until they are all gone.

2 Responses to WOYWW and we are almost ready for the sugar rush

  1. lol! love your pumpkins!!!

  2. Ali H says:

    What fun with your pumpkins – they look great ! I’ve been starting to experiment with texture paste too – I think its going to be great fun to play with ! have a fun week Ali #57

Leave a Reply

