WOYWW and Is it acid free?

I’m really late today, but here’s my What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  I don’t really have any new projects started since Everyone was home for Five Whole Days last week.  Boy was I glad for Monday.  My current project is organizing my supplies, especially my dies and stamps.  I went a little bit crazy with online shopping deals last week, so I thought that I would show some of what I have received so far.  I just love those Cheery Lynn dies.

I will admit that most of that decorative tape isn’t new, I’ve had it for a bit but haven’t used it since my American Crafts pH testing pen is showing all of it except for the AC MixTape to be acidic.  Even brands that are supposed to be acid free are showing as bad.  Anyone have any experience with the test pens and tapes?  I guess I will just have to make my own paper tapes, and I have played around with patterns using Illustrator and Inkscape (inspired by Pinterest).  I promise that I will post more on that when I have a finished product to show.  :)

2 Responses to WOYWW and Is it acid free?

  1. Patsy says:

    Yes those die cuts are so pretty! Have fun! Patsy

  2. Nikki C says:

    Stunning dies your playing with and such pretty washi
    tape
    hugs Nikki #20

Leave a Reply

