WOYWW and I think I’m crazy

I don’t think I’ve posted this often in one week in a couple of years, but I’m in a little bit of a lull with after school activities right now.  That isn’t going to last!  I think I might have signed the kids up for too many activities.  We will see how the next couple of weeks go once everything has started.  It’s been a while since I’ve done  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  I still haven’t finished any layouts since before Christmas.  I was having too much fun channeling my inner four year old and coloring with markers.  I’m in the planning stages for a LO now though.      

WOYWW HM189

5 Responses to WOYWW and I think I’m crazy

  1. lirpastory says:

    I want to get on the coloring band wagon myself. I need to practice my coloring with Copic Markers. April #131

  2. Nicky says:

    Funny thats what my DH says when I am colouring as well as praising me if I dont go over the lines lol – love the papers for your layout – I am not sharing a desk as away from home looking after my friends cattery but enjoying having a good look around everyone else’s desk

  3. Lori says:

    Channeling the inner 4 yr old is GREAT!! LOL

    Sorry I am 2 days late getting to your blog. I have been battling a nasty flu bug.
    Lori #84

  4. Christine says:

    I have rediscovered colouring .. what a great way to pass the time!!!

  5. Krisha says:

    Lovely papers for a winter LO
    Krisha #122

Leave a Reply

