Is it really Wednesday already? WOYWW?

Wow!  It’s Wednesday again!  That means it’s time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  I’m still in a coloring mood, so most of the things on my desk are markers.  I don’t know if you can see the image that I just colored, but it is a really wonderful fairy from Digital Two for Tuesday and the image is available here.     So many wonderful vintage images there.    Here’s what my desk looked like this morning.

WOYWW HM190

9 Responses to Is it really Wednesday already? WOYWW?

  1. Christine says:

    Thank you for your comment – love your desk, bet you don’t knock pots of water over!!
    I did reply to your comment but just in case here is the site for my ladies – http://www.sherykdesigns-blog.com/2011/06/free-digi-stamp-vintage-girl.html
    Enjoy
    I visited for your fairy’s site – wow! there’s some good ones there for sure. Thank you
    C

  2. trisha too says:

    Yep, it was Wednesday–I missed it, late to the party!

    :)trisha
    #164 this week

  3. jo22anne says:

    Heather

    I went back to the site again and I was able to just drag onto my desktop and transfer to a folder. What beautiful pictures. I am so excited about these digis thank you very much. Do still have .svg files or even still make them? I would be ready to pay for some. Is it possible to make an .svg Deer, Buck and Doe?

    My mom passed away last year and I still have a picture of my dad kneeling by the bed holding mom’s hand in prayer crying but asking God to help him be strong because he knew mom was with God and to help him stay in a state of grace so he would see her on the other side. Heartbreaking and yet this image I see of my dad by the bed is the most precious, warming feeling of a man with his wife and his God.

    Joanne

  4. rbkhandco says:

    What a delightful image, I’m off to check out their site!!
    ~Rebekah #141

  5. Nicky says:

    Love your image of the fairy and the colours – great desk – thanks for sharing Nicky 82

  6. lirpastory says:

    Your fairy is adorable. I look forward to seeing what you do with her. Thank you for stopping by my blog. It’s funny how kitties like to find the warmest places. But mine still wants to go out when it is cold. 🙂 April #110

  7. jo22anne says:

    Heather I am so disappointed , for some reason I have not been able to download anything of yours. Could it be that I have a Mac? I so love these vintage pictures, and I would really like them. I have tried your suggestion and it does not work.

    Joanne

    • Bob says:

      Jo22Anne,
      Can you list what OS version you are using(or if you don’t know, how old is your Mac). What browser are you using(Safari, Chrome, Firefox?)

      Do you use browser tabs?

      FYI, I use a Mac, and do not have these issues. The links do open in a separate browser tab, but they do open.

  8. Ria Gall says:

    I love your coloured image very pretty
    Ria #92

Leave a Reply

