I’m still coloring and WOYWW?

It may be late in the day, but it’s still Wednesday here!  That means it’s time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  In addition to the (very) light reading that my DD just put on my desk, I still have some of my markers and the scraps from my most recent cards.  You might notice that the Christmas ornaments are finally all gone.  Most of them had been there for about 2 years.  Hmmm…  What do I do with that space now?   WOYWW HM191

3 Responses to I’m still coloring and WOYWW?

  1. Julia says:

    Oh something will naturally gravitate int o the space left by the ornaments, don’t you worry! Loving the light reading, about my limit after a session at the desk!

  2. Christine says:

    put some white lights with feather up and call it your crafting nest!!!

  3. Robin says:

    I also love coloring! Yeppers, you do have some space there…you know, probably by this time net week, if you are like me….it will be filled up….have no idea how that happens!

Leave a Reply

