A new (to me) paper and WOYWW?

It’s time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday!  I am really addicted to coloring right now, and when I heard that the Curious Cryogen White was recommended for coloring and it has subtle sparkles I wanted to try it.  Well, it arrived this afternoon!  I already printed out a sheet of digi stamps and they’re ready to be cut out and colored.  Can I skip DD’s swimming class tonight and send the kids to bed (really) early so that I can color?     You might also notice that my empty space is no longer empty.  My dies and ATG are now living there, at least for now.      

WOYWW HM192

7 Responses to A new (to me) paper and WOYWW?

  1. Bishopsmate #92 says:

    Smashing colouring sheets, I love them and since one of our WOYWW’s mentioned making them in front of the telly I am well away!!

  2. Jeanna says:

    Glad you are happy with your latest purchase! I also spy quite a few already completed images. Do you use digi stamps a lot? I’ve never tried…Thanks for sharing! ~Jeanna #168

  3. Love the Cryogen- I use it for a lot of my base cards/ stamping, you do get some lovely results. Have a great week, Hugs, Shaz #74

  4. andrea says:

    I spy some pretty colourings at the back and look forward to see how you get on with your purchase ,i LOVE all those lovely pens i see ..fab desk lots to see( nosey)LOL dont think you’d have got the kids to bed early though but wouldn’t it be bliss *(just once !) my children days are gone now my baby is 22!
    belated woyww wishes have a fab week Andrea #77

  5. Sue Kment says:

    Best of luck in your coloring! Anxious to hear how you like the paper!

  6. lirpastory says:

    I’m glad to see someone else using the Prismacolor markers along with their Copics. 🙂 April #133

  7. Monica Smith says:

    That sounds an interesting pen. Let us all see the results Monica #128

Leave a Reply

