Double heart border

Here is a heart border for your projects.  I’ve made both a shorter card sized version and a longer scrapbook sized version.   

IHM heart border

The download is a zip file with two single layer svg files for use with any version of SCAL and two DXF files.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

16 Responses to Double heart border

  1. Jane says:

    thanks for the hearts

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I have a new Silhouette Cameo. I have a MAC Book Pro. I am probably doing it wrong but I do not know how to download the files. Are you able to explain how to download them and use them. Clicking on the Download button does not work when I try to open it.
    Thank you!

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Elizabeth,
      Congratulations on your new machine. Check your Download folder for the zip file. When I tested the download on my hubby’s Mac (running Mountain Lion) it didn’t look like anything happened, but the file went straight to the downloads. You might need to unzip the file before you can use it. I do on my Windows machine, but hubby didn’t need to on his Mac. The name of this zip file is “IHM heart brdr.zip” if you need to search your computer.
      Heather

  3. Addie says:

    Beautiful border. Thank you for sharing 🙂

  4. Linda McCormick says:

    Thank you Heather – the file is so pretty.

  5. jan says:

    Thanks Heather, very pretty and it is so nice to see you posting and blogging! I miss you and Todd very much. Hope all is well with you and your family.
    Jan

  6. Marilyn in Michigan says:

    Thanks for sharing your lovely file.

  7. Mickey says:

    Won’t let me download….

  8. Jeanette says:

    Thank you so much for this border…it will be perfect for the cards I am making. thanks again!

  9. K says:

    this is really pretty! thank you so much

  10. Susan S says:

    This is a very pretty border. Thanks for sharing with us.

  11. Betsy says:

    How adorable! Thank you so much.

  12. Jocelan says:

    Thanks for the lovely cut file.
    Jocelan

  13. Iris says:

    Thank you this is lovely

  14. Linda says:

    thanks for the gorgeous file
    hugs Linda

Leave a Reply

