WOYWW 193

It’s Wednesday again and that means that it is time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.  Last week I posted that I had just received my Curious Cryogen White cardstock, and I have to say that I really like it for coloring (OK, I really like coloring, but this cs is really nice for that).  I used it for the shoe on my last card that I posted.  You might notice that there are no alcohol markers out.  I thought that I should get back to doing some layouts, especially since I realized a while ago that I have NEVER scrapped any Halloween pics of my kids.   I don’t think I’m going to get that Halloween LO done though, I think I’m going to get the markers back out.    There are some odd things like phone wire and mechanical pencils.  That is because my table was last used by my DS to work on a school project and to write the report for it.  

WOYWW HM193

4 Responses to WOYWW 193

  1. Julia says:

    Ah, LOs would win over colouring for me…I do celebrate our differences. You have no Hallowe’n LOs..I haven’t ever scrapped a christmas ….probably more shocking? I dunno. It will happen, when I’m in the mood!! I see you’ve got the old tool kit out for a bashing..I wonder what you had in mind…and I wonder if you did get back to the colouring…

  2. What a nice workdesk! No wonder you have to share it….. I enjoy coloring too – so relaxing. Oh, but now I need to go check out your other post…

    Happy WOYWW
    Hugs, Kay #125

  3. lirpastory says:

    I like the shelves on your desk – it allows you to store things upward and you don’t waste precious desk space. I need to get back to layouts, too. That dang card making just sucks you in – doesn’t it?
    April #119
    thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂

  4. Lórien says:

    Your desk is lovely 😉

Leave a Reply

