Seize the Birthday Challenge #6

This is the week for masculine cards using the sketch at Seize the Birthday.

I used another digi stamp from Two for Tuesday and colored it with my alcohol markers.  I’m entering this one in both Seize the Birthday and OWH’s Virtual Card Making Party Zig Zag challenge.  

HeatherM SBC6

4 Responses to Seize the Birthday Challenge #6

  1. Rose says:

    oh my this is so pretty 🙂
    So glad you joined us on Seize the Birthday.

  2. Kay says:

    What a beautiful card!! Love the image and colors! Thanks so much for joining us at Seize The Birthday!

  3. Erika says:

    How nice to see you play along with me this weekend. I’ve downloaded & used your files for years and love that you share them. The coloring on your flowers is beautiful! Thanks for playing along in my challenge!

Leave a Reply

