WOYWW 194 and OWH All Creatures Great and Small

It’s time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday once again.  I’ve been working on the OWH Virtual Card Making Party challenges, so once again the markers are all over the place.  I could color all day long (at least I could if the kids would let me), but actually making the cards?  Not so much.   

WOYWW HM194

 

Here is my card that I made for the VCMP All Creatures Great and Small.  I used a digi stamp from Stamp Fairy.  Isn’t he cute?  He looks a little sad to me, I think the next time that I color him I’ll try putting the shine in a different place on his eyes to see if I can make him not so sad.  I’m also entering this card in the Charisma Cardz Anything Goes challenge.

HeatherM OWH VCMP2

5 Responses to WOYWW 194 and OWH All Creatures Great and Small

  1. Ria Gall says:

    love your card what a really cute image
    Wishing you a really great WOYWW
    Ria #73

  2. Lenoria says:

    This is a beautiful card and I love the cheery colors! He does look a little sad though – maybe you could draw him a little smile, but he looks perfect on your card just the way he is!

  3. Carol N says:

    Your desk almost looks empty! Someday mine looks similar but only for a couple minutes. I love your card, and you’re right, he does look a little sad….Happy WOYWW!
    Carol N #117

  4. Great card, love the Beautiful colouring and patterned papers. Works so well together x Happy WOYWW Heather #72

Leave a Reply

