WOYWW 197

It’s time for  What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday once again.  I’m working on a LO of my DS hunting for eggs four years ago.  I’m just a little bit behind on my scrapping.  Nothing is attached yet, I’m just getting the placement and sizes down.  The egg decorating page is on the left so that I could see how well the pages work together.  

WOYWW HM197

14 Responses to WOYWW 197

  1. Kelly says:

    Great color choices. That coral/orange really makes the blue pop. Creative Blessings Kelly #124

  2. lirpastory says:

    Love the colors of your layout. April #110

  3. Victoria says:

    Lovely…lots of wonderful treasures and goodies..fabulous! ooh that light must come in super handy..such a great idea! your creations look beautiful! happy WOYWW
    Victoria
    #146

  4. Liz Black says:

    I love your desk, it’s loaded and messy, just as a good crafting desk should be! Thanks for sharing and for visiting me too! Happy Woyww. Liz 72

  5. Ali Wade says:

    Happy Belated WOYWW. I will be doing Scrapbooking as part of my Papercrafting Certificate course soon – and really looking forward to it. Something I have been meaning to do for years. Ali x #34 with candy

  6. Katie 125 says:

    lol! We’re all a little behind. Love the layout!

  7. Bishopsmate says:

    nice layouts – 4years is nothing!!

  8. I am starting to get to the point when I may have to take up scrapbooking to sort out the millions (I don’t exaggerate – much) of old family photos so that future generations can understand. If you are only going back four years that is pretty up to date in my book. Thank you for your visit and kind comments. Have a good weekend. xx Maggie #9

  9. Ria Gall says:

    your page layout looks great and your desk has lovely stuff on it
    Happy WOYWW
    Ria

  10. Julia says:

    Four years – that’s nothing gal..you’ll be all caught up in a jiffy! Hey did I ever ask – you got enough ribbons yet?!!!

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      LOL, Yes, you did, and I hope I have enough ribbons. I have them stashed in three different places in my room so you have never seen all of them. 🙂

  11. Susi says:

    Your pages are looking great. I love your ribbon storage.

    Happy WOYWW Susi #64

  12. Maisie Moonshine says:

    Those layouts are looking good, and it looks like you’ve had a beautiful sunny day too. Thanks for your visit MMx #39

  13. sharon says:

    I like your little shelf unit – it’s great to have everything to hand when you’re crafting. Sharon #131

Leave a Reply

