A purple bunny Easter card

Here is the Easter card that I made for my DD.  Once again it is pink and purple, but I’m thinking that it’s a bit plain for her.    I used a digi stamp from Dustin Pike.

HeatherM purple jelly beans

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:  Crafts and Me “Ribbons and Lace“, Divas by Design “Put on Some Pink“, Dutch Dare “Spots and Stripes“, Stampin for the Weekend “Child’s Play“, Digi Darla’s Challenges “Easter/Spring“, and Papertake Weekly “Easter Treats“.

8 Responses to A purple bunny Easter card

  1. jayne A says:

    Gorgeous card. Thanks for joining us at SFTW
    Hugs
    Jayne

  2. julie J says:

    Awww a lovely sweet card, I love how you have made the bow with all the different coloured ribbon
    Thanks for joining in with our Easter/Spring challenge at Digi Darla and good luck
    Julie x
    My blog
    Pennys Challenges DT member
    Digi Darla DT member
    Forever Friends DT member
    Brown Sugar Challenges DT member
    Fashionista DT member
    Lady Annes stamp challenge DT member

  3. Papasue says:

    heather, it is lovely!

  4. LindaM says:

    Super cute card. Love your color combo. Great coloring – the ribbon really finishes it off. Thanks for joining us at the Dutch Dare.

  5. Lenoria says:

    Hilarious! My husband hates the black jelly beans and would agree with where they come from. I like them, and after I eat them he says “don’t breathe on me until the smell goes away”. I am going to show him your card!

  6. Chantal says:

    Lovely card! Thanks for sharing it with us at Dutch Dare Card Challenges!
    Chantal

  7. This is gorgeous. The image is adorable and love the design.
    Thank you for sharing this with us at Diva’s by Design.
    Hugs Sharon. x

Leave a Reply

