WOYWW 199

It’s Wednesday already!  If you aren’t familiar with What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday go check out Julia’s blog here.  I still have one Easter card left to make, so I guess I had better get to it.    I originally picked out Echo Park’s Playground, but I think I’m going to use different papers.  Also on my desk is my DD’s fashion plate artwork and two of the three sets of stamps that I just received as a gift.  Now where did the third set go and how did it disappear so quickly?

WOYWW HM199

4 Responses to WOYWW 199

  1. Julia Dunnit says:

    Pretty colours. And I promise it wasn’t me..but if they were as nice as the stamps I can see at right, it COULD easily have been me!!

  2. Love your desk, especially the stamps on the right. Have a great week, Hugs Shaz #144 xx

  3. forrestwife says:

    Thanks for visiting my space and welcoming me to yours.
    I love controlled exuberance!
    blessings,
    robyn 164

  4. Susi says:

    Looks like you are very busy:) I hope you got your Easter card finished.

    Happy WOYWW. Susi #74

Leave a Reply

