A blue bunny Easter card

Here is the Easter card that I made for my DS.  This is the project that was on my table Wednesday.  I ended up using Echo Park Playground and added a piece from Echo Park 6×6 Splash.  I used a digi stamp from Dustin Pike.

HeatherM blue jelly beans

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:  Papertake Weekly “Sketchie Free for All”  I used #76, Chocolate, Coffee, and Cards “Bring on Spring“, Crafty Sentiments “Easter“, and Dutch Dare Card Challenge “Clean and Simple“.

6 Responses to A blue bunny Easter card

  1. LindaM says:

    Super cute card. Love the image with those great papers. Thanks for joining us this week at the Dutch Dare.

  2. Super fun blue bunny! So darn cute! Thank you so much for joining us this week at the Crafty Sentiments Challenge! I hope you play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Crafty Sentiments DT

  3. Audrey E. says:

    Aww, super cute! Thanks so much for playing at Crafty Sentiments this week:)

  4. Dewi says:

    Very pretty! i love the twine flower. Thanks for joining at Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges: Bring on Spring
    Hugs
    Dewi

  5. scrappypug says:

    How cute! Love that sassy bunny! Thanks for joining us at Dutch Dare!

  6. Joanne says:

    Oh my gosh! This is too cute, it really made me chuckle! Adorable image and the papers are so colorful! Thanx for joining us at CC&CC! Joanne

Leave a Reply

