Another rectangle label

Here is a file I made for my mom.  Hi Mom!  This was created to mat a 5×7 photo, but would be useful at any (reasonable) size.   

IHM rectangle label4

The download is a zip file with a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL and a DXF file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

9 Responses to Another rectangle label

  1. Diane C says:

    Thanks for the label file. I love my dies and punches, but you’re limited by the size. Your mom is so fortunate to have a daughter that makes files for her.

  2. patty says:

    Thanks for sharing the pretty label.

  3. Hi Heather…thanks for the beautiful frame. When I click “here” it takes me to a page with mulitple “download” options. Which one do I click for the file? I’m just not willing the trail and error method for fear of malware or whatever…had too many of those! Thank you. Laura

  4. lynn says:

    Thanks so much for sharing

  5. Jeanette says:

    What a pretty label…thank you very much.

  6. Jocelan says:

    Heather thanks for sharing the lovely cut file.
    Blessing’s Jocelan

  7. Myrna says:

    So glad you shared this with us. I am always on the look out for a great label and you have some really nice ones. Thank you.
    Myrna

Leave a Reply

