WOYWW 201

Wow! It’s already Wednesday again, that means that it’s time for What’s on Your Workdesk? Wednesday.   I missed the last couple of weeks (I even took the photos, just couldn’t get them posted in a reasonable amount of time or have enough time to visit other desks).  This week things are closer to normal, so here I am again.    Not a lot of creative work on my desk.  My newest Distress Inks are out for labeling (OK, they really aren’t that new, I’ve used all but two of them.  I just didn’t get them labeled).  I started to make labels for them, but there they are, just how I left them yesterday afternoon.  They WILL be done today.  Then I just need to tackle the rest of my newer things like the seam binding that is outside the photo (to the left) or the unmounted rubber buried on the right.  Maybe next week?  

WOYWW HM201

5 Responses to WOYWW 201

  1. Jeannie says:

    All kinds of fun crafting goodies on your desk!! Love it!

    Happy Crafting!
    Jeannie #32

  2. scrappyjen says:

    Love all those inks! I have now had a glass of wine and I am still trying to visit everyone so my message may be incoherent lol! jenx 129

  3. Funny how things get away from us, even when we have the best laid plans??? Don’t worry, one day it will be done, we have to remember crafting is FUN not work!! Well maybe I say that just as much for myself…LOL.. Hope you get lots of time to play on your desk this week…Hugs, Cathryn # 146

  4. Susi says:

    You are very organised with your ink pads – when you’ve done yours, pop over and do mine please LOL!

    Happy WOYWW! Susi #65

  5. Your desk looks so tidy! I can’t even see mine today, it’s been buried 🙂
    Zoe #103

Leave a Reply

