Flower challenge at Pike’s Playground

I usually have a fairly simple style, but lately it seems to be extremely simple.  Maybe my next card I should challenge myself to go as far as I can in the other direction.  I used a digi from the Doodle Dragon March membership set.  

HeatherM PP flowers

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:  Pike’s Playground “Cards with Flowers“, Crafty Catz “Anything Goes“, Stampin’ for the Weekend “Button it up“, Crafts and Me “Use a Digi“, and Whimsy Stamps “Anything Goes“.

8 Responses to Flower challenge at Pike’s Playground

  1. Jenn Bedient says:

    Great card! Love the image and your CAS design. Thanks so much for sharing with us at Stampin’ for the Weekend. Hope you have a fabulous day!

    – Jenn DT

  2. Cely (Carolina Girl) says:

    HAHAHA…my morning giggle from this card….lovely coloring….darling CAS card. Will make someone very happy upon receiving it!

  3. hmm thats not what I wrote :/

    cute card, thanks for joining us in “The Playground”

  4. CraftyGirl says:

    Love it and your paper. Thank you for playing along this week at “Pike’s Playground”. I sure hope you had fun!!! See you back very soon to play in another fun challenge.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com
    Doodle Dragon Studio DT

  5. susan bennett says:

    Really fab card and thanks for joining us at Crafty Catz this week hope to see you next week and good luck

  6. Nicole says:

    I think your card is perfect!!

  7. sassy says:

    A beautiful card, thanks for sharing this with us at CraftyCatz this week, good luck with the challenge.x

  8. Gramma says:

    Super card Heather. I love the CAS look, but unfortunately, I am not very good at it. Thanks for joining the crew at “Pike’s Playground.”
    Hugz,
    Gramma

Leave a Reply

