Lattice card topper svg and dxf files

Here are the files for the lattice card front that I used for my purple pansies card.  The topper is sized for the front of an A2 card.    I am now adding  an embedded image to my svg files due to some problems that I have had with my files being used inappropriately.  This will not cause any problems in SCAL1 or SCAL2.  The image will show in SCAL3/eCAL.  Either hide or delete that layer when you use the file.

IHM lattice card2 svg and dxf files

The download is a zip file with a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL and a DXF file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

9 Responses to Lattice card topper svg and dxf files

  1. patty says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Thanks for posting this link over at yahoo Heather….wonderful!

  3. love this file as well.. I really love all your designs.. 🙂 TFS your creations..

  4. Lenoria says:

    Thank you for the free cut files.

  5. patty says:

    Gorgeous background – thanks for sharing!

  6. Jeanette says:

    Thank you for the file…it will be such a pretty background for all sorts of cards.

  7. Myrna says:

    Heather
    I absolutely love lattice and now I have your great file. Thank you so much.
    Myrna

  8. Jocelan says:

    Thanks Heather for the lovely lattice card topper.
    Blessing’s Jocelan

Leave a Reply

