A strawberry card

I love strawberries.  They’re relatively low carb and yummy all on their own.    I used a free digi stamp from Beccy’s Place for this card.  It’s funny, that red patterned paper was in a Fancy Pants grab bag and I thought that I would never use it.  Now here I am, using it for the second card in a row.  

HeatherM Strawberry card using a Beccy's Place digi

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:  Simon Says Stamp “Summer Fruits“, Inky Impressions “#113 – Anything Goes“, Penny’s Paper-Crafty Challenge “Anything goes with swirls“, Dutch Dare “Things that Begin with the Letter B (berries, blue)”, Stampin for the Weekend “Anything Goes“, and Challenges 4 Everybody “Anything Goes“.

One Response to A strawberry card

  1. Diane C says:

    The red paper makes a very good background for that digi. Nice job! I love Beccy’s digi’s too. I’ve used her chocolate dipped strawberry before.

Leave a Reply

