Another 5 petal flower svg and dxf file

This is my most used flower file.  Every time I cut these, I cut extras (at 0.5, 0.75, and 1 inch) and put them in a drawer so that I can just pull them out and use them later.  I use an embossing stylus to give them some shape before using them.  The image below has digi filters to make it look nicer, but I used these flowers on my “April’s Umbrella” card and “Harriet with Ice Cream Cone” card if you would like to see the real deal.  

IHM 5 petal petite flower svg and dxf files

The download is a zip file with a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL and a DXF file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

5 Responses to Another 5 petal flower svg and dxf file

  1. kate blair says:

    than you for sharing

  2. Bobbi says:

    Thanks so much. I truly enjoyed the cards you made and used this flower. I am pretty sure this will turn out to be one of my favorites also.

  3. marief says:

    merci

  4. Joanne says:

    Good morning. Your little 5 petal flower is perfect. Thank you so much for sharing.

  5. Thank you Heather….it’s a beauty and looks like it will be one of my favs also. xoxo

Leave a Reply

