Thanks a Bunch

I have to say that having the house all to myself during the school day is wonderful.  I’ve worked out several times every week, started yoga classes again (it’s been about 10 years, but it’s amazing how fast you start to feel stronger).  I forgot how much yoga works the upper back and triceps.  Already I feel that my posture has improved.      I used my quiet time this morning to finish this card.  The stamp was one of my Unity sale purchases and the sketch is from I {heart} Card Sketches.  This sketch was really challenging for me, and didn’t quite turn out how I was picturing it in my head.  

i {heart} card sketches #34

HeatherM Thanks a Bunch

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:  I {heart} Card Sketches #34, Catch the Bug “Indian Summer“, Crafty Sentiments “Fall/Autumn Colors“, Penny’s Paper-Crafty “2 or more Patterned Papers“, Charisma Cardz “Favorite Color Combo (orange and teal, and yes, I know that doesn’t have purple, but all colors are good and I love My Mind’s Eye.)”, Simon Says Stamp “STAMPtember (Lifestyle Crafts nesting circle dies)”, and MilkCoffee “Fabulous Fall Colors“.

7 Responses to Thanks a Bunch

  1. Renate says:

    Lovely card.
    Thanks for joining us at Charisma this week. 🙂

  2. Diane says:

    Sweet simple clean card sweetie !! Thanks for playing at Crafty Sentiments Designs !!

    hugs Diane xx

  3. Imke Ludwig says:

    Beautiful card ! I like the CAS look.

    Thanks for joining our Sketch Challenge @ From the Heart Stamps.

  4. Susan Flynn says:

    Fabulous thank you card, love the layout! Thanks for sharing with us at Crafty Sentiments and good luck in the draw! Susan x

  5. Lovely card! I love the colors and the pretty flowers! The sentiment looks great too! Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog!

  6. Elaine says:

    Love this CAS card, its beautiful 🙂

    Thanks for joining us at Crafty Sentiments Designs this week, good luck!

    Elaine ♥

  7. Nancy says:

    I love the simplicity of your card. Beautifully done! Thanks for jooining us this week at Catch The Bug.
    Nancy CTB-DT

Leave a Reply

