Layered banner svg and dxf files

Since I used this file for my last two cards I thought that I would share it.  You can cut layered banners by hand (and I do if I don’t need to get my eClips out for any other cutting), but if you’re going to cut other shapes why not make it easy on yourself?     I’m sorry, for some reason I can’t get this file to import correctly into SCAL1 no matter what I try and I’m out of ideas for tonight.

IHM layered banners svg and dxf files

The download is a zip file with a layered svg file for use with SCAL2/SCAL3/eCAL and a dxf file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

4 Responses to Layered banner svg and dxf files

  1. Dee says:

    Thanks for sharing these. Use banners all the time so these will come in handy to use with my Cameo.

  2. Myrna says:

    Thank you so much.
    This file was very timely as I am doing a batch of cards right now that I can use them for. Sure saves me a lot of time to put them on the cutting machine and “zip” they are done.
    Myrna

Leave a Reply

