Lacy Sunshine “Flurry” card

Brr…  It’s COLD outside!  I still have most of my Christmas lights to put up outside, but I’m not doing it until it is at least close to freezing outside!  I turned the heater on in my crafty space and finished this card today instead.  I used a Lacy Sunshine freebie digi called “Flurry” and the current sketch from I {heart} Card Sketches.    Once again, please excuse the wonky color in my photo.  Dreary sky day = off color photos.

HeatherM using Lacy Sunshine "Flurry"

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:
I {heart} Card Sketches “Sketch #46
Card Mania “Fantasy
613 Avenue Create “Anything Goes
Penny’s Paper-Crafty “Feminine with a sentiment
Simon Says Stamp “Let it Snow
MilkCoffee “Christmas in non-traditional colors
Lacy Sunshine “Celebrations”
A Little Bit Crafty “Christmas Cheer

10 Responses to Lacy Sunshine “Flurry” card

  1. Karen Howard says:

    This looks amazing! Love the image and your coloring. Thanks for playing along with From The Heart Stamps! Hugs, Karen

  2. sammy says:

    Such lovely colours, and an adorable image! Thank you for playing along at Milk Coffee this challenge. Sammy-x

  3. Gloria Shirr says:

    Gorgeous card Heather. Love your coloring and all the fabulous papers. Great card!

    I would love to have you join me for a chance to win FREE candy on my blog if you haven’t already joined. Have a wonderful week! Hugs, Gloria

    http://purpleglocreations.blogspot.com

  4. Imke says:

    Super sweet image and great take with our sketch. It´s very pretty and your hair coloring is amazing.

    Thanks for joining us @ From the Heart Stamps

  5. Loving your papers and the CAS design. Great coloring on that cute image too. So glad you joined us at our neighborhood—613 Avenue Create. God bless!

    JO ANN
    http://jatterburycreations.blogspot.com

  6. kenli says:

    What a great project! Hope to see you again very soon! Thanks for playing our challenge at Card Mania Challendges !

  7. Gloria Shirr says:

    Gorgeous card Heather! I love that image and your coloring is fabulous. I love all the DP. Awesome card!

    Please join me for a chance to win FREE candy on my blog. I would love to have you as a follower. Have a wonderful week! Hugs, Gloria

    http://purpleglocreations.blogspot.com

  8. Beautiful card and colouring! Thanks for sharing with us at Penny’s Paper-Crafty Challenge.
    Mandy x (DT PPCC)

  9. Heather says:

    A lovely card Heather, such pretty design and papers. Your image is delightful and beautiful colouring!!

    Thanks so much for joining Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge
    hugs
    Heather xx

Leave a Reply

