Key to my hearts and other such things, 2014 version

It’s been a couple of years since I updated my list of Valentines files, so I thought I should do that.  Here is an index of the heart and Valentines files I have posted on my blog.  Just click on the images to go to the original post.  

IHM love svg, dxf, and digi stamp

IHM birdcage box svg file

.

IHM heart card front svg and dxf files

IHM heart edged rectangle svg and dxf files

IHM heart edged square svg and dxf files

IHM flower window

IHM heart border

IHM dbl heart flourish

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

5 Responses to Key to my hearts and other such things, 2014 version

  1. mireille25 says:

    merci pour le partage !!

  2. Nylene says:

    Your files are wonderful. So glad I found this blog. Thank you so much for sharing. I can’t wait to cut out some valentine shapes. Thanks!

  3. […] Key to my hearts and other such things, 2014 version – 2 freebie(s) […]

  4. Diane C says:

    Thank you Heather. That little birdcage box is just the cutest.

  5. mddavis53 says:

    Fabulous files. Thanks you so much

Leave a Reply

