OWH Favorites of 2014 blog hop

 

OWHtop14

Welcome to Operation Write Home’s Top Cards of 2014 blog hop!  Please note that even with the drawdown, OWH is still sending out cards, just not quite as many.  See this post about Operation Rolling Tapegun for up to date information on what OWH needs.

Bloggers were to pick up to 14 of their top cards for the hop.  I managed to narrow it down to an even six of my favorites.  Click on the photos to see the details on the cards.  When you’re ready to move on, just go back to the OWH Stars and Stamps blog here.

HeatherM using Hannah Lynn "Ice Princess" digi

HeatherM using From The Heart Stamps "Catching Flakes" digi

HeatherM using Digi Darla "Ye Olde Sailing Ship" digi

 

HeatherM using Sassy Cheryl "Sam's Rainy Day" digi

HeatherM using A Day For Daisies digi "Favorite flower pot"

HeatherM using Mo Manning digi "Dream"

14 Responses to OWH Favorites of 2014 blog hop

  1. Adorable collection of cards. You definitely have a way with the markers. I think that umbrella girl is so cute!

  2. bam7462 says:

    Wow! These are stunning. Your coloring is fabulous! The snowman made me smile, he’s just too darn cute!

  3. djeanagnes says:

    such pretty cards, the princess is really cool!

  4. dixiecochran says:

    Oh, my goodness, the card with the little girl under the yellow umbrella is my favorite of all these fabulous cards!

  5. That cute little snowman just makes me smile!

  6. Sherry Hickey says:

    Hi Heather! Thanks for sharing this gorgeous assortment! I agree with everyone that your coloring work is stunning, and (probably since I just had my first grandson) I just love the card with the little boy and the airplane! Keep up the great work and have a very happy 2015!

  7. Sybrina K says:

    Happy New Year, Heather! What a pretty set of cards — love your coloring! Hope you have a wonderfully crafty 2015. 🙂

  8. Beautiful coloring on these cards! Happy New Year to you!

  9. Shari B says:

    Lovely layering and colors! I think the princess is my favorite – just beautiful! Happy New Year!

  10. Linda L says:

    Your coloring is wonderful…and your last two cards really are outstanding! Love those images! Keep up the great work!

  11. Robin H says:

    great cards Heather. your coloring of the images is lovely, thank you for sharing with us!

  12. cdebbie672 says:

    These are great. I love the boots card so much…I might just CASE it. 🙂 Thank you for sharing your selection.

  13. DianeW says:

    I adore your coloring- the hair on your first card is gorgeous! I love blog-hops for many reasons- but I really like seeing the creations of ‘old’ and ‘new’ friends–kind of like a party!

  14. Pat Q says:

    Love the card with the flowers in the boot. That is really different.

Leave a Reply

