Village border svg

Here is a border I made for your holiday cards and scrapbook pages.  If you want a longer border, overlap two or more and weld them together.

country village

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

13 Responses to Village border svg

  1. toaster says:

    Thanks so much. I am always impressed by your help to others and sharing with others.

  2. Taffy says:

    I love this – thanks for sharing.. I love all your beautiful files that you made.. again, thanks for sharing your talent w/this non-talented SCAL user 😉

  3. Carmen Lucero says:

    Thanks, I was able to download it with no problem!

    Carmen

  4. Kristine says:

    Thanks soooo much for sharing Heather! You rock!

    Kristine

  5. Dawn says:

    oooh thanks for sharing!!

  6. msgriff says:

    Thank you! This is so nice of you to share!

  7. Diane says:

    What a great border! I saw this one done on a card the other day and said I have to get that! Thanks for coming up with the file! You sure do super work!!

  8. julie says:

    oh this is wonderful! thanks for sharing
    Juliex

  9. Deloris says:

    Your village is adorable! Thanks for sharing!

  10. Debbie says:

    Thanks for sharing this file. I am a big fan of villages at Christmas, so this will be perfect for me.

  11. Amy says:

    This is a great image but the download did not work. I tried to download the leaf image below and that worked. Not sure if I am doing something wrong. Thanks for sharing! Amy

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      I’m sorry you had a problem with the download. Mediafire appears to be having problems lately. If it continues I will find a different way to share my files. You might try a different internet browser. Sometimes that seems to help.
      Heather

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.