Cupcake wrappers with bottoms

Here are three cupcake holder svg files by request.  The holders are plain, scalloped, and scalloped with dots.  The plain holder should be about 5 inches tall (with the bottom section included) and the scalloped holders should be about 5.25 inches tall.  As always, I recommend cutting test samples since your cupcakes will probably be a different size than mine.  🙂

For those of you without an electronic die cutting machine, versions for printing and hand cutting are available here.

 

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

29 Responses to Cupcake wrappers with bottoms

  1. […] Usedhttps://www.lalalandcrafts.com/Club-La-La-Land-Crafts_c_35.htmlCupcake Holders – Free SVG file and also hand cutting file of you dont own a machine.Cupcake Pedestal – […]

  2. […] stash, but I also just saw some really cute cupcake paper at Hobby Lobby. Then I found this free cupcake wrapper pattern and converted it for use on the Silhouette. Or there are tons of really cute cupcake […]

  3. shandryss says:

    Thank you for your freebies!

  4. […] stash, but I also just saw some really cute cupcake paper at Hobby Lobby. Then I found this free cupcake wrapper pattern and converted it for use on the Silhouette. Or there are tons of really cute cupcake […]

  5. my ink pad says:

    Thank you so much for generously sharing your template! I can’t wait to give it a try.

  6. brhoke says:

    My neice is getting married this summer, 2012, and I was wondering if you had anyother cupcake wrappers that I could download. She might want something a little more elaborate.
    Thanks for sharing your svgs.

    Barbara

  7. Thanks so much! I can’t wait to try these for my daughters party this weekend!

  8. Connie says:

    Thank you for sharing these, they are just what I was searching for!

  9. Nicola Lester says:

    Thanks so much for sharing. I’m hoping to give them a try this weekend for my daughter’s birthday. Very much appreciated.

  10. Linda Stubbs says:

    Thank you for the freebie……will be so fun to use!
    You are a blessing!
    Linda
    Prairie Flower Farm

  11. Thanks you for the svg. 🙂

  12. Beth says:

    Thank you, Heather! Greetings from Brazil!

  13. linda says:

    Once again, Thank you Heather

  14. Johna says:

    love this!!! thank you so much!! I just cut two and they are perfect for the fuzzy socks that I wanted to put in them!

  15. Donna says:

    Thank you!

  16. Cindy says:

    Thank you so much!!! 🙂 🙂

  17. Emmy says:

    Thank you!

  18. Cricut Cake says:

    Amazing, I found your site on Yahoo looking around for something completely different and I really enjoyed your site. I will stop by again to read some more posts. Thanks!

  19. Pam H says:

    Love it! I am having a problem with the bottom coming up along with the wrapper. How do I separate the two if I don’t want to cut the bottom. I am new to this so I am a little confused 🙂

    Thanks

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      If you have SCAL2 you can import the file, use Object/Ungroup, then select just the bottom of the cupcake holder and delete it. Another option is to use the layers window to hide the bottom. More on using the layers window here.

  20. Christine says:

    Thank you so much for your freebie files. I really appreciate you sharing your work with us. I look forward to stopping back by again.
    xoxo, Christine

  21. symayer says:

    OK I meant to say – – I was going to TRY to create this. Thanks for saving me from the frustration.

  22. symayer says:

    Thanks I was going to create this but wasn’t sure of the dimensions. And, thanks for all your expertise with SCAL.

  23. Diane says:

    These are great. Thank you so much for sharing. Diane

  24. Staci says:

    These are great Heather, Thank you for always sharing your awesome files! I left you something on my blog.

  25. Cathy D. says:

    Thank you so much for your hard work and your generosity to share…

    Regards,

    wvcathy

    Born & Raised in Michigan as well . . . (until job transfer 10 yrs ago )

  26. Carolyn says:

    Thank you so much Heather. This one has saved me a lot of work as my SIL has been asking me to design her a file like this. I will be sending here over to get it for herself.
    Great work I love all of your designs.

  27. Cindy Phillips says:

    Now this is what I consider a loaded file share. So wonderful of you to do this. Thanks for sharing. Can’t wait to go play with this one.

  28. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Feb. 26, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.