Bubble scalloped circle svg

Here is a scalloped circle with dots or bubbles.  It matches the borders here and the page edge here.

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

11 Responses to Bubble scalloped circle svg

  1. Courtney says:

    Is it possible to change the color?

  2. Thanks so much for sharing. I used your scalloped circle for a project that I posted today and linked you up. Wish I would have read all the comments to see that you created a matching cupcake wrap…DRATS! Oh well….thank you so very much!

  3. Sheri Glup says:

    So beautiful…thank you for sharing!!

    }}}HUGS{{{,
    Sheri G

  4. DawnMcD says:

    I like how you made several options with this border. really sweet

  5. Devorah says:

    Thank you Heather! I would love to use this as a cupcake wrapper for my nephews birthday party. Is there any way to save the edge and turn it into a wrapper?

    TIA

  6. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Apr. 22, 2010. Thanks again.

  7. LaNette says:

    I love your svg files…thanks for sharing another great one!

  8. Staci says:

    thank you Heather for sharing

  9. Elaine says:

    Very good, thank you. :O)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.