6 and 9 petal flower svg files

Here are a couple of flower svg files that I made (since you can never have too many flower files).  🙂

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

12 Responses to 6 and 9 petal flower svg files

  1. Alicia says:

    Tienes Facebook?

  2. Adrienne says:

    Thanks, just what I need

  3. Patsy R says:

    These are too cute! TFS

  4. Eva Laney says:

    Thanks you so much for sharing your lovely flowers. I have used your 6 petal on a card and posted a link back to here for this great flower pack. Thanks again for sharing.
    http://evasscrapsncards.blogspot.com/2011/04/hi-card-for-card-swap.html

  5. Vickie says:

    How perfect!

  6. Beverly says:

    ahh, just what I needed for my V’s Day cards.
    Thank you!

  7. Cindy Spangler says:

    Very cool! Thanks!

  8. mumtomanyuk says:

    Thanks so much
    Mal

  9. Soraya says:

    thanks for this flower files! awesome!!

  10. Thank you Heather for the petals…actually I never downloaded any since I have punches but this will be nice when I need to size.

  11. Staci says:

    thanks heather

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.